Search found 455 matches

by residentsleep
Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:47 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

Image
by residentsleep
Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:10 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:18 am
Forum: General Chit-Chat
Topic: Thoughts On R. Kelly Debacle
Replies: 10
Views: 269

Re: Thoughts On R. Kelly Debacle

r kelly filmed himself fuckin a 16yr old & no one considers him a pedo.
he my hero.
by residentsleep
Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:42 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:00 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:15 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Thu Nov 29, 2018 2:16 pm
Forum: General Chit-Chat
Topic: would you date a single mother?
Replies: 9
Views: 475

Re: would you date a single mother?

no, I would not date your mother.
by residentsleep
Wed Nov 28, 2018 12:35 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

lmfao all that for a dumb ass lottery ticket. :lol:
by residentsleep
Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:20 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Lil peep is top 3
Replies: 16
Views: 695

Re: Lil peep is top 3

by residentsleep
Fri Nov 23, 2018 3:08 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Lil peep is top 3
Replies: 16
Views: 695

Re: Lil peep is top 3

j don when are you gonna learn to think for yourself and stop letting ppl on the internet (fantano/dj vald & whoever else) tell you how to think an feel or what your opinions should be?

by residentsleep
Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:55 pm
Forum: General Chit-Chat
Topic: Just saw a attempted robbery
Replies: 15
Views: 612

Re: Just saw a attempted robbery

i wish you were dead.
by residentsleep
Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:51 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

Image
by residentsleep
Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:17 pm
Forum: General Chit-Chat
Topic: What is the Solution To Mass Shootings?
Replies: 25
Views: 966

Re: What is the Solution To Mass Shootings?

I like mass shooting. I want more of them to happen. more ppl need to die.
by residentsleep
Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:36 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:56 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 7104
Views: 442145

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

Image