Search found 425 matches

by residentsleep
Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:26 pm
Forum: All Hip Hop
Topic: E-40 is trash
Replies: 7
Views: 164

Re: E-40 is trash

I AGREE

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Texas Takeover mobile app
by residentsleep
Mon Aug 13, 2018 1:58 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:17 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

Jessie Vard
by residentsleep
Sun Aug 05, 2018 4:43 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Sat Aug 04, 2018 11:10 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Fri Aug 03, 2018 3:33 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

J-Don wrote:
Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:40 pm
Dat_Meskin wrote:
Thu Aug 02, 2018 6:51 pm
He died from a shot to the hip lol what a pussy
hip is central to vital organs fool
nigga the hip is a bone, it aint no organ the fuck you tambot?
by residentsleep
Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:34 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:24 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread


mayne dis new denzel curry is dope
by residentsleep
Fri Jul 27, 2018 4:44 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:22 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:51 am
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:30 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Random Thoughts Thread
Replies: 6005
Views: 333259

Re: Random Thoughts Thread

by residentsleep
Sat Jul 07, 2018 1:30 pm
Forum: Shootin Tha Breeze
Topic: Video Game Music/Soundtracks
Replies: 23
Views: 2048

Re: Video Game Music/Soundtracks