E-40 is trash

East Coast, West Coast, North, Dirty South, Discuss ALL hip hop here
Post Reply
User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 3027
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:50 pm

let's be honest everyone. E 40 is garbage and raps like a faggot

the only time i can bare listening to him is when im jammin a screwtape. other than that he is trash and big west coast faggot


who else agrees
Image

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 1332
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm

Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:55 pm

I DISAGREE

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
residentsleep
Moderator
Posts: 487
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:20 pm

Tue Aug 14, 2018 9:26 pm

I AGREE

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Texas Takeover mobile app
Image

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2581
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:19 pm

U can’t talk like that about 40 water he’s one of my best friends
IMG_0763.JPG

Sent from my iPhone using Texas Takeover mobile app
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 3229
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:44 pm

I used to agree until i saw he was a pre k fan and even got a pic with him so he's cool now

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1419
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:37 pm

Dat_Meskin wrote:
Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:44 pm
I used to agree until i saw he was a pre k fan and even got a pic with him so he's cool now
I AGREE

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2271
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:06 pm

I only really listen to him on featured stuff.. he's cool for that really

always preferred Short Dawg anyway

User avatar
Color
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 2:11 pm
Location: Belgium

Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:30 pm

I'm not a big fan but he's far from trash

User avatar
salmoenilla
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:40 pm

Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:47 pm

na. I think his flow leaves something to be desired but damn lol you must hate the guy

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 530
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:29 am

Oh please. E40 a legend.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest