Canelo vs. Khan

Sports Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2658
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Wed Mar 30, 2016 3:05 pm

Mexican ginger vs glass jaw isis member
who yall got?

Image

canelo gonna KO him, dumbass is moving up to middleweight to fight canelo when he was already getting dropped as a welterweight

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 773
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:49 pm

Canelo, Khan really does got a glass jaw.
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1268
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:18 pm

Got my money on thw Mexican Ginger

Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 2590
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Sun Apr 10, 2016 5:35 pm

khan gonna win. he got isis on his side

User avatar
Astronaut_david
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:02 pm

Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:56 pm

Canelo gonna whoop that a$$

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2658
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Sat May 07, 2016 10:45 pm

Glass chin got knocked the fuck out

User avatar
bigpthaking361
Music Moderator
Posts: 1082
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 2:37 pm

Sat May 07, 2016 11:09 pm

hell ya that was nasty

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1268
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Sun May 08, 2016 8:55 pm

Khan got dropped like Twin Towers

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest