goku vs vegeta

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
Post Reply

goku vs vegeta

goku
3
60%
vegeta
2
40%
 
Total votes: 5
User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 3245
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 31 times

Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:27 pm

who's more badass. lets settle this once and for all

Goku earth's savior. a half retard with super strength
Image
vs

vegeta the prince of the saiyans. a fucking badass but at times a fucking dumbass due to his shitty pride and retard monkey heritage

Image

GO
Image
rip pac
rip peep
rip lil flip


User avatar
StaySmokinAndLeanin
Moderator
Posts: 352
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 1:57 am

Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:38 pm

Faggy thread...oh and fuck ugk
Image

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 1378
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm
Been thanked: 8 times

Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:41 pm

Iono bruh but gohans a lil bitch

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 964
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx
Has thanked: 1 time

Thu Feb 11, 2016 1:18 pm

Nika I hate frieza wit a passion for killin all da monkeyz

Vegeta is better cuz he a yung prince nika
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1497
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 12 times

Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:33 pm

goku cuz he dies a lot

User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Fri Feb 12, 2016 6:11 pm

Yo! this has the be the most important debate of all time, goddamit

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 964
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx
Has thanked: 1 time

Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:33 pm

What is your opinion on this matter lilro?
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2666
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas
Been thanked: 12 times

Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:41 pm

saiyan lives matter
Image

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 3426
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 18 times

Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:29 pm

Image


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests