Song Of The Day

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
User avatar
a1hogmob87
Screw Head
Posts: 383
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:47 pm

Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:51 am


User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 1254
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Fri Sep 02, 2016 3:12 pm


User avatar
a1hogmob87
Screw Head
Posts: 383
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:47 pm

Tue Sep 20, 2016 10:06 am


User avatar
Hub City
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:29 pm

Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:52 pm


User avatar
Kevin44
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Fri Nov 11, 2016 11:20 pm


User avatar
grcpelon
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 9:12 am

Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:54 am

Ice - all my people

User avatar
Kevin44
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:12 pm


User avatar
djsmuv
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:23 pm

Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:33 pm

is this like anybody can pick a song for the day or ...
Dj Smuv is a DJ/Producer/Engineer hailing from Atlanta Ga - Listen to his beats for sale here


User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1421
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Sat Feb 11, 2017 11:37 pm

this the song of the day



hollup
Image

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 1254
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:11 pm

I got shooters but I ain't goin call them cuz imma do it


User avatar
DJ_BlackJack
Official TTO DJ
Posts: 671
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:27 am
Location: Tacoma, WA
Contact:

Thu May 11, 2017 5:07 pm

Big Moe - Purple Stuff



Look for the slowed & sliced version on casino royale vol. 3

User avatar
Kevin44
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Wed May 24, 2017 7:42 pm

Childish Gambino - Redbone
https://youtu.be/Kp7eSUU9oy8

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest