happy brithday mixer

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
Post Reply
User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 1631
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Sat Feb 04, 2017 9:20 am

happy birthday mixxer. you 24 now and i hope you have a merry birthday
mfeswhtx wrote:
Thu May 18, 2017 8:50 pm
jesus christ imagine if the rest of us didnt live in the basement at our mom's house we'd prob be just like boy c

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1660
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Sat Feb 04, 2017 2:37 pm

Me and mixxer smokin big killa gettin high in da benz
Bout to do some urban explorations on yo bitch

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 570
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:33 pm

happy bday mexxer
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1417
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Sun Feb 05, 2017 12:12 am

Hope you had a brehsive birthday yung mixxer


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile
Image

User avatar
sadiztic22
Screw Head
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 3:51 pm

Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:05 am

Happy belated birthday Killer!!!

User avatar
DJ_BlackJack
Official TTO DJ
Posts: 666
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:27 am
Location: Tacoma, WA
Contact:

Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:03 pm

Happy belated brehsive G-Day, fam

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:13 am

Thanks everyone. Sorry for the late reply. I've been real busy lately.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest