happy brithday mixer

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
Post Reply
User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 1549
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

happy brithday mixer

Post by Rekshots » Sat Feb 04, 2017 9:20 am

happy birthday mixxer. you 24 now and i hope you have a merry birthday
Image
retired

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1563
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by Dat_Meskin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 2:37 pm

Me and mixxer smokin big killa gettin high in da benz
Bout to do some urban explorations on yo bitch

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 570
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by Shroom » Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:33 pm

happy bday mexxer
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1307
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by Pre-K » Sun Feb 05, 2017 12:12 am

Hope you had a brehsive birthday yung mixxer


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile
Image

User avatar
sadiztic22
Screw Head
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2016 3:51 pm

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by sadiztic22 » Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:05 am

Happy belated birthday Killer!!!

User avatar
DJ_BlackJack
Official TTO DJ
Posts: 500
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:27 am
Location: Tacoma, WA

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by DJ_BlackJack » Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:03 pm

Happy belated brehsive G-Day, fam

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 451
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Re: happy brithday mixer

Post by Mixerr » Mon Feb 27, 2017 11:13 am

Thanks everyone. Sorry for the late reply. I've been real busy lately.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests