Important

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
Post Reply
User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Thu Jan 07, 2016 11:07 am

androgynous monkey king

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2132
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Thu Jan 07, 2016 1:17 pm

thnx

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2802
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Thu Jan 07, 2016 5:30 pm

Bitch ass nigga using big words
Foh wit dat shit

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 1198
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm

Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:14 pm

lilro gimme dat poster hoe

User avatar
residentsleep
Moderator
Posts: 447
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:20 pm

Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:52 pm

incest?







no wait....






pedophilia.







no....



um,










42?
Image

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:52 pm

DBZ marathon at kevin44 house

#Piccolo
#androgynous
#fuckdafeds

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2375
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:56 pm

im bout to knock down an android 18 lookin bitch

Image

#dragonballhoez
#imafuckarobot
Image

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Fri Jan 08, 2016 4:08 pm

She gon take it to the Dragon Balls

we also gon bust all kinds of nuts over Chi Chi's Chi Chis

User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 124
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Fri Jan 15, 2016 11:54 am

Image

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 826
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Fri Jan 15, 2016 2:28 pm

Lol I remember old tto lilfap44 would fap to dbz all day
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests