homebrew lean??

Just Don't OD!!! RIP ACE
Post Reply
User avatar
kjwing
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 10:50 pm

Thu May 26, 2016 11:04 pm

I heard that in some places, people have been importing codeine and promethazine and homebrewing their own syrup. Any of y'all have experience with this?? I got the plug for promethazine and I know where to source codeine locally. if any of you guys have a recipe for authentic syrup that would be super dope. I ain't trying to sell it as genuine, just for personal use and w my homies cause lean is expensive asf where I live. Assuming that the inactive ingredients aren't too expensive, I could probably homebrew 2 pints for 50$.

User avatar
MilitaryMind
Moderator
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Sun May 29, 2016 11:28 pm

I'll leave that shit alone if I were you....

User avatar
BACC
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 1:44 am

Tue Jul 12, 2016 1:50 am

Why??
Sip slow n live fast

User avatar
Europe Savage
Screw Head
Posts: 826
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:25 am

Tue Jul 12, 2016 3:22 pm

BACC wrote:Why??
Cause it's Military's bidness mayne. This nigga be sendin shots @ niggas who's tryna fuck his company up. Gang gang gang
Image

User avatar
beatinupdablock
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:27 am

Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:51 am

nobody making no drank anytime soon, just get the real stuff

User avatar
smantilla
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:35 pm

Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:49 pm

where da act

User avatar
GODRIXH
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:45 am

Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:49 am

dont kill yourself

User avatar
ogleansipper
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:42 pm

Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:50 pm

Yes they are making homebrew. You can buy it on alphabay

User avatar
fifthwardhtx
Leech
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:59 pm

Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:16 pm

Buy red then put a t3 or 4

Sent from my LG-M210 using Texas Takeover mobile app


home2806
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:06 pm

Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:09 pm

What they putting in them no labels

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest