favorite way to smoke

Just Don't OD!!! RIP ACE
User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1822
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Thu Jun 09, 2016 4:09 pm

watchu like bluntz or some other shit?

Image

Image

?????
Image

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 1733
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Thu Jun 09, 2016 5:55 pm

i like dutchies

but i like vaporizers the best tho especially since I'm always on the move and they give you the most coherent high without throwing you off your hustle nomtombout... shit it's the closest way a nigga can smoke weed in public without anybody noticing

i use dutchies or the bong when I'm at home doing nothing

User avatar
TedTeazy
Screw Head
Posts: 284
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:16 am
Location: 3rd Coast

Thu Jun 09, 2016 8:02 pm

MANE...that nigga been standin down there in tha same god damn spot slangin dat shit fo da las' fo' fi' days.
I don't smoke nothin but that .. blunt to my lips, gun on my hip, rocks in my socks, pocket fulla chips, watchin fo da pigs, splittin hataz wigs, packin me some grib, playa can ya dig?

User avatar
MilitaryMind
Moderator
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:13 pm

I prefer Blunts, Wraps and Bongs

User avatar
Kush
Screw Head
Posts: 628
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:44 pm

Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:35 pm

White Peach White Owls i only fukc wit White Owls they roll perfect everytime and always fresh i do miss my bong tho

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2030
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Mon Jun 13, 2016 9:23 am

fucking drug addicts smh


blunts

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 1733
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:21 pm

How else is a nigga supposed to cope in a stressful world

User avatar
Desperado
Screw Head
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:58 pm
Location: Manhattan, NY
Contact:

Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:50 pm

apples

User avatar
beatinupdablock
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:27 am

Wed Jul 13, 2016 11:39 am

who up in here fuck with that gorilla piss?

User avatar
a1hogmob87
Screw Head
Posts: 470
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:47 pm

Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:50 pm

beatinupdablock wrote:who up in here fuck with that gorilla piss?
Outta there! I don't know anybody except 3-2 who still be playing in the rain like that.

Oh yeah them raw cones are the way to go. Back when I was a teenager the only thing I would smoke was optimos

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 752
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm

Mon Jul 25, 2016 2:46 pm

Elements or glass.. I hardly smoke now tho

User avatar
Chop1
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 12:03 pm

Tue Jul 26, 2016 12:24 pm

The way that gets you high.

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2030
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:16 pm

Chop1 wrote:The way that gets you high.
Image

User avatar
40OzFox
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2016 11:34 am

Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:31 am

bong when i'm going hard on that resident evil 2 on ps1

backwoods when i'm chillin

User avatar
baldjesus
Screw Head
Posts: 330
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:42 am

Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:58 am

dabs out a glass rig or in a vape when im outside

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest