Page 2 of 2

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 1:42 pm
by txbran
Pax 2.

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:26 pm
by beatinupdablock
a1hogmob87 wrote:
beatinupdablock wrote:who up in here fuck with that gorilla piss?
Outta there! I don't know anybody except 3-2 who still be playing in the rain like that.

Oh yeah them raw cones are the way to go. Back when I was a teenager the only thing I would smoke was optimos
shit im in n out through that bloody nickel, crane st, aldine, diane st, what the straccs going for where your at?

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:48 am
by GODRIXH
backwoods

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2016 1:29 pm
by 40OzFox
i've come to prefer smoking my cannabis mixed with the ashes of our sacred dead, like my dudes the hindi aghori sadhu holy men.

Image

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:34 pm
by MDIZZ
luv bluntz......
but in a apartment its hard without stankin up the whole thang

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 9:30 pm
by 512stoner
im all about that glass

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:21 pm
by bigdonki
Dabs if I got em, herb in a RAW paper :)

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 11:31 pm
by djxoan
bongs. i fw blunts n shit but shit gets expensive real quick if that's all im smokin

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:29 am
by Murshidah
i put my smoke in between two tiny bamboo sticks, hold the shit with two fingers then zip it in down slowly, what a good feeling of relieve

Re: favorite way to smoke

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:22 pm
by Boyolean719
Joints bowls and bongs