moonrocks

Just Don't OD!!! RIP ACE
Post Reply
User avatar
smantilla
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:35 pm

Wed Jul 13, 2016 7:50 pm

get some dab

melt down

roll in nugget

sprinkle keef

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 1059
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm

Thu Jul 14, 2016 10:37 pm

I'll just smoke a joint

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2207
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:54 pm

ill just do yoga and meditate
Image

User avatar
adoom14
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:16 am

Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:44 am

I dig 'em. Heavy stone that smokes for a while.
I still don't like cops

User avatar
Chop1
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 12:03 pm

Tue Jul 26, 2016 12:15 pm

adoom14 wrote:I dig 'em. Heavy stone that smokes for a while.
:mrgreen:

User avatar
txbran
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:49 pm

Sun Aug 07, 2016 1:41 pm

Hell ya, wanna try that.

User avatar
moneymack
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 9:30 am

Mon Nov 14, 2016 10:08 am

that moonrock is too much. People need to quit before they find themselves in a marijuana induced psychosis.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests