What You On

Just Don't OD!!! RIP ACE
User avatar
Chop1
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 12:03 pm

Sat Aug 06, 2016 10:22 pm

MS Contin, some flame P and liquor.

User avatar
Laflame
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:07 am
Location: Missouri City, TX

Fri Sep 02, 2016 9:22 pm

them hulks

User avatar
bigdonki
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:18 pm

Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:20 pm

I aint sayin I'm smokin dabs but I aint saying im not.

User avatar
UGK 4 Life
Screw Head
Posts: 136
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:47 am

Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:58 pm

Sheet
Image

Image
Image

User avatar
xScrewston
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:13 pm

Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:22 pm

'Another pint of the narcotic, and you know imm pour it pour it pour it. Bangg'

User avatar
fifthwardhtx
Leech
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:59 pm

Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:19 pm

Dope

Sent from my LG-M210 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
hycocanada
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 3:49 pm

Wed Jul 05, 2017 4:18 pm

100ml of hydrocodone got that hycodan smoking kush got another dirty soda with 100ml in it in the fridge for latermy doctor blessed me
bumping some dj smokey
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
darealiz2p
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 6:37 pm

Thu Jul 06, 2017 7:05 pm

thats tight

User avatar
conswela
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:08 pm

Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:13 pm

Movin slo mo and barreface still on this site. Just saw it was back up. Forgot my old account, I was the dude getting scripted 4oz a day if anyone remembers. I had a bunvha pics of the scripts up

Sent from my VS425PP using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1849
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:08 pm

im on that crazy water

Image
Image

User avatar
Timoac
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 12:28 am

Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:08 am

Maaaaan what happened to TTO? Seems like no one be posting or poured up anymore ? What happened to just sticking to Prometh w codeine and tussionex ?? Anyways it's techSzn this way!!!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Timoac
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 12:28 am

Mon Oct 16, 2017 11:40 pm

Off that new "PAR" For those that don't know it's the same as quali just a different label. Some people swear it taste different it taste just like qualitest. Gonna tuck the hitech fo a min.


Lean so stupid expensive smh wish Actavis never got discontinued... would've never been drinking quali or par if act was still around..
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
dabgod710
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:47 pm

Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:04 pm

Up here in the rocky mountains dabbing on these pure THCA crystals from some triangle OG kush ImageImage

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests