Who got the plug on dodie

Just Don't OD!!! RIP ACE
Post Reply
User avatar
fifthwardhtx
Leech
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:59 pm

Who got the plug on dodie

Post by fifthwardhtx » Thu Feb 09, 2017 9:27 pm

Dodie

Sent from my LG-M210 using Texas Takeover mobile app



User avatar
Bizzy D.
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:50 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Bizzy D. » Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:50 pm

Who u is da law

Sent from my Z833 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
fifthwardhtx
Leech
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:59 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by fifthwardhtx » Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:30 pm

Law

Sent from my LG-M210 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
fifthwardhtx
Leech
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:59 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by fifthwardhtx » Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:30 pm

Hahahhaa

Sent from my LG-M210 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2738
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 23 times

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Pre-K » Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:35 am

i got it bro call me

(713) 884-3131
Image

User avatar
Hub City
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:29 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Hub City » Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:01 pm

K Pack On Deck


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile

User avatar
TedTeazy
Screw Head
Posts: 375
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:16 am
Location: 3rd Coast
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by TedTeazy » Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:10 pm

281-330-8004 Kush Pills & Prometh

Playboy Vegas
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 5:09 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Playboy Vegas » Mon Jul 17, 2017 5:17 pm

Arkansas representor do it big fuck a misdemeanor tryna get plugged in like a vacuum​cleaner

User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Kevin44 » Sun Jul 30, 2017 11:42 am

911 ask for ted

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 3719
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 53 times

Re: RE: Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by Dat_Meskin » Sun Jul 30, 2017 10:44 pm

Kevin44 wrote:911 ask for ted

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app
Thank you Kevin

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2451
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm
Has thanked: 20 times
Been thanked: 21 times

Re: Who got the plug on dodie

Post by J-Don » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:09 pm

Niggas solicit drugs all the time on social media platforms but on here it has to be a sting lol


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile


Post Reply