How did you find this site?

How did you find this site?
Post Reply
User avatar
1andred
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:18 pm

Thu May 19, 2016 10:39 am

i was subscribed to the old version of this site

User avatar
datrap817
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 9:17 pm

Mon May 23, 2016 9:23 pm

I was subscribed to the older version but ran up on a new link on Facebook glad Texas Takeover is back! #respect

Red.one915
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 24, 2016 7:50 pm

Tue May 24, 2016 8:32 pm

Had a account long time ago , thought I would see if it was back . This is the best site for new artists and old Texas albums . Glad Texas Takeover is back .

User avatar
casanova212
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:18 pm

Wed May 25, 2016 5:25 pm

I see the site back up Maaannn I missed this site

User avatar
taytay
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 3:16 am

Thu May 26, 2016 3:30 am

homie tole me about being back up running

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 2203
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Thu May 26, 2016 6:19 am

I searched "z-ro naked pics" and this site came up

User avatar
Venom
Moderator
Posts: 107
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:47 pm

Thu May 26, 2016 2:06 pm

Dat_Meskin wrote:I searched "z-ro naked pics" and this site came up
Image
Image

User avatar
Dada1213
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 9:15 am
Location: Austin TX

Thu May 26, 2016 6:56 pm

Glad to see this site is back up and running. I knew I was missing something in my life. Just couldn't remember what it was.

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 594
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Tue May 31, 2016 10:47 pm

I searched dj screw sex tape , I heard it's really rare only one vhs
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Theone69
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 11:59 am

Sat Jun 04, 2016 8:42 pm

I found out about this forum from another site called srew world. Good to see TT back on it.
Whoa!

User avatar
MilitaryMind
Moderator
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Mon Jun 06, 2016 12:38 am

Theone69 wrote:I found out about this forum from another site called srew world. Good to see TT back on it.
Whoa!
That's how I got here...Back when it was a semi SW Vs. TTO beef going on.

User avatar
J23riley
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:10 am

Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:28 am

Used deal with them years ago

User avatar
J23riley
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:10 am

Tue Jun 07, 2016 2:37 am

Google baby

User avatar
mrjugg
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 11:05 am

Tue Jun 07, 2016 9:14 am

I was on the old site that had a cup of drank logo ...goggle texastakeover and wallah here I am from the 318

Efeezy4Sheezy
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 2:27 pm

Sat Jun 11, 2016 5:00 pm

I was using the old version years ago. I love this site. I'm from Arkansas

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest