How did you find this site?

How did you find this site?
Post Reply
User avatar
thugline
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 9:55 pm

Tue Aug 30, 2016 10:03 pm

i had an account on the old one

User avatar
TR3NDZ
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:29 pm

Tue Aug 30, 2016 11:34 pm

Haven't been on here in years... see some things have changed!

User avatar
damag
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:14 pm

Wed Aug 31, 2016 4:21 pm

through a good friend

User avatar
tnews81
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:42 am

Fri Sep 02, 2016 11:50 am

I was surfing and it popped up twice I ain't trippin'.
Screw Did That!

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1922
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Sun Sep 04, 2016 2:08 pm

i popped up twice

shinin neon lights
Image

User avatar
getyourhustleon
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:00 am

Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:08 am

Iknow this for years from lil randy mixtapes

User avatar
HoesDownGsUp
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:38 pm
Location: Vegas

Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:10 pm

I used to refresh the site every once in awhile once it went down. Glad it's back up now. What even happened?
They like unh enh it's a enh...

User avatar
Khameleon
Screw Head
Posts: 211
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:44 am

Tue Sep 27, 2016 11:58 pm

I was browsing gay meetup ads on craigslist

User avatar
itscrawford
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:25 am

Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:40 am

from back in da gap glad its back up

User avatar
mrios8944
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2016 9:51 am

Fri Oct 07, 2016 9:57 am

been a og from back when

User avatar
mrcederv
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:03 pm

Mon Oct 10, 2016 10:16 pm

Glad this site is back up again

MonstaMoney80
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2016 5:37 pm

Sat Oct 15, 2016 5:40 pm

Was a member of the older version, been waiting for the return.

Red Turns Heads
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:15 am

Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:17 am

Glad this is back.

User avatar
quette
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 1:08 pm

Sun Oct 16, 2016 10:20 pm

I used it years ago.

User avatar
Greater82
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:46 am

Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:52 am

I was on the old site years ago. Dope site. I thought it was over but now I see it's back up and on it. Salute!

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests