How did you find this site?

How did you find this site?
User avatar
d857628
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 11:22 pm

Wed May 10, 2017 11:28 pm

had it for awhile nothin but texas love notombot

User avatar
SLICK RIGHT
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 4:44 pm

Thu May 11, 2017 4:56 pm

i used to get on here years ago just now comin back

User avatar
40ozmccloud
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:38 am

Fri May 12, 2017 6:01 am

been a semi-active member off and on throughout the various incarnations of the site. haven't visited in about a year.

User avatar
mrflorida187
Leech
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 9:06 am

Fri May 12, 2017 9:39 am

It's been a minute since I been on this site. Thought it shut down. Glad to be back. Much luv


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile

User avatar
x Zip Em Up x
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 3:14 pm

Wed May 31, 2017 3:26 pm

was wit yall awhile ago, was searchin for some new texas music and was like oh shit forgot about Texas takeover forum

User avatar
Underground_King_361
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 8:26 pm

Wed May 31, 2017 8:47 pm

Stay bangin screw

User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:31 pm

On the internet

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 965
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm

Thu Jun 01, 2017 11:54 pm

Kevin44 wrote:
Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:31 pm
On the internet

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app

User avatar
CEO254
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:18 pm

Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:43 am

Pulled it out of my ass.
Image

User avatar
TrippinTx
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 5:44 am

Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:52 pm

Found it in CEO's ass

User avatar
Kevin44
Screw Head
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:06 pm

Found it threw trippingtx who was finding it in CEO's arse

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
3rdKoast_tim
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 4:48 pm
Location: Lake Charles, LA

Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:25 pm

Lookin for music

User avatar
TrippinTx
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 5:44 am

Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:01 am


3rdKoast_tim wrote:Lookin for music in CEO's ass
Hell yea same


User avatar
Lilsolo68
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:38 pm
Location: Tyler

Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:13 pm

Old member. Ran up on the new site while Google searching music

User avatar
Charlie Raww
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:04 pm

Wed Jun 14, 2017 10:05 pm

I found this site, because I was posting my music and saw this. Tx artist , in port Arthur, trill city
Charlie Raww https://soundcloud.com/legit-tim/r3gard ... -clay-clay

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest