Download section

How did you find this site?
User avatar
txbran
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:49 pm

Fri Jul 15, 2016 2:03 am

How can you access this? (Download Section)

User avatar
Kush
Screw Head
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:44 pm

Fri Jul 15, 2016 12:27 pm

You have to post shit then you can access it

User avatar
acslayedher84
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 2:54 am

Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:17 pm

Thanks for the info but how much do you have to post.

User avatar
Kush
Screw Head
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:44 pm

Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:00 am

To see the download section you have to first post a few times on the sections available

User avatar
bmouton22
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:43 pm

Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:50 pm

Ready to check out this site and get to networking

User avatar
sipping drank
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:18 pm

Mon Jul 18, 2016 1:28 pm

How can I start downloading music. It keeps saying I don't have access

Suburban01
Leech
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:30 am

Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:36 am

It keep saying I don't have access to download wth

User avatar
Kush
Screw Head
Posts: 610
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:44 pm

Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:15 pm

You don't have enough posts to see the download section

User avatar
34mobb
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:34 pm

Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:12 pm

How many posts are required?

User avatar
Pmanrise
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 10:03 pm

Mon Jul 25, 2016 10:11 pm

What's happening

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 1348
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas

Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:06 am

if u wanna download u have to answer a series of trivia questions on c-neto of tha boteny boyz

question #1

who did c-tone run out da H?
Image

User avatar
sw_allstar_21
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 10:18 am

Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:12 pm

dope

User avatar
bmouton22
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:43 pm

Fri Aug 19, 2016 2:04 pm

Code: Select all

http://www.mediafire.com/?nm5jnvzznuk

User avatar
Takis
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 5:46 pm

Thu Aug 25, 2016 12:04 pm

i hope it's not more than 10 posts

User avatar
deejpat
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2016 1:37 pm

Sun Aug 28, 2016 5:29 pm

A few times shouldn't be that many but it's only one way to find out.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest