what kind of shoes do you wear?

Talk about clothing here
User avatar
Kevin44
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:53 pm

I wear very nice shoes

User avatar
BiGjDaWG
Screw Head
Posts: 271
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:09 am
Location: Conway, AR

Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:12 pm

Dc's and lugs mostly
Image
Image

User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 620
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm

Sat Feb 13, 2016 2:36 pm

did anyone get the cement 4s

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 461
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Sun Feb 14, 2016 5:47 pm

Nikes.

User avatar
Desperado
Screw Head
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:58 pm
Location: Manhattan, NY
Contact:

Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:04 pm

just got the new White Cement 4s

Image

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1701
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:24 pm

Image

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 570
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:01 pm

Nikka got huaraches on
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
UGK 4 Life
Screw Head
Posts: 136
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2015 10:47 am

Fri Feb 19, 2016 1:28 am

mfeswhtx wrote:did anyone get the cement 4s
First day cop no problem
Image
Image

User avatar
Desperado
Screw Head
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:58 pm
Location: Manhattan, NY
Contact:

Sat Feb 20, 2016 12:48 am

Ugk stay rockin them fake ass jordans.

User avatar
456
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 5:10 am

Fri Feb 26, 2016 1:12 am

foamposites, af1, bape, jordan 1, 9, 13,30

User avatar
StaySmokinAndLeanin
Moderator
Posts: 355
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 1:57 am

Thu Mar 03, 2016 4:47 am

Forgot to put forcefields in my new AF1s :oops: :oops:

Crease city
Image

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1701
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:36 am

damn i havent had a pair of AF1's in a minute
aint nothing like some new white forces but damn they get dirty fast

User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 1687
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:40 am

UGK 4 Life wrote:
mfeswhtx wrote:did anyone get the cement 4s
First day cop no problem
Image
now thats what i call ugly fucking shoes
mfeswhtx wrote:
Thu May 18, 2017 8:50 pm
jesus christ imagine if the rest of us didnt live in the basement at our mom's house we'd prob be just like boy c

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 461
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Fri Mar 04, 2016 10:51 pm

New Balance shoes.

User avatar
Desperado
Screw Head
Posts: 846
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:58 pm
Location: Manhattan, NY
Contact:

Sat Mar 05, 2016 12:02 am

Just copped some uk exclusive Nike tuned 1 aka air max plus. Coming via Royal Mail

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest