More Shit On White People

Talk about anything you like here..... Keep it mature
Post Reply
User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2153
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:55 pm

boy c is a faggot

User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 2720
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Thu Mar 02, 2017 6:48 pm

jammin dat pac in da white manyz world


User avatar
Y3n$inGunni£
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:55 pm

Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:42 am

Because of your posts, everyone on my fb thinks I'm smart af

User avatar
Boy C
TTO Fag
Posts: 1725
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:15 pm
Location: South Park, TX

Fri May 25, 2018 10:44 pm

Image
Muslim freedom for all.

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2153
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Fri May 25, 2018 10:49 pm

what a faggot

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 849
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Tue May 29, 2018 6:44 am

Lol
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests