More Shit On White People

Talk about anything you like here..... Keep it mature
Post Reply
User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2307
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:55 pm

boy c is a faggot


User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 3135
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Thu Mar 02, 2017 6:48 pm

jammin dat pac in da white manyz world

Image

User avatar
Y3n$inGunni£
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 7:55 pm

Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:42 am

Because of your posts, everyone on my fb thinks I'm smart af

User avatar
Boy C
TTO Fag
Posts: 2122
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:15 pm
Location: South Park, TX
Has thanked: 28 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Fri May 25, 2018 10:44 pm

Image
Muslim freedom for all.

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2307
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Fri May 25, 2018 10:49 pm

what a faggot

User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 956
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx

Tue May 29, 2018 6:44 am

Lol
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image

User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 3135
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Mon Aug 06, 2018 7:09 am

Shroom wrote:
Tue May 29, 2018 6:44 am
Lol
u kno wats sad. i just realize i will never get to go to churches chicken with fat pat, 2pac and zro. they all gone in thug heaven. shits crazy

i hope thug heaven has churches chicken so we call all eat chicken and jam screw
Image

User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2618
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas
Been thanked: 2 times

Mon Aug 06, 2018 7:24 am




Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile
Image


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests