"Screw Deck Check"

From D Town to H Town, all Texas hip hop here
User avatar
jaykay
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 4:32 pm
Location: bay area
Contact:

Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:41 am

AD Big pic - pushin rhymes like weight
Mizzpellin' my lyrix wit X & Z's
don't mean I'm uneducated.
I just go hard on the algebras.

User avatar
MilitaryMind
Moderator
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:35 pm

March Madness

User avatar
blackspider
Screw Head
Posts: 936
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:29 pm

Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:08 pm

Herschelwood '94

User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:45 pm

Shunny Pooh 3rd Coast Finest Vol.1- Screwed & Chopped Live !!!🤘


Sent from my SM-G550T1 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Desperado
Screw Head
Posts: 851
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 6:58 pm
Location: Manhattan, NY
Contact:

Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:29 pm

Worldwide Southside

User avatar
MilitaryMind
Moderator
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:19 pm

Fri Mar 17, 2017 12:46 pm

Houston 2 Austin

User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:47 pm

DJ Screw 11/16/00
#R.I.P to da legend DJ Screw !!!

Sent from my SM-G550T1 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:47 pm

Wreckshop> Doin' it fa Texas • Screwed & Chopped 🤘

Sent from my SM-G550T1 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
DaMadPenguin
Screw Head
Posts: 428
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:07 pm

Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:19 am

Still Thuggin Pt. 1 '96
Image

User avatar
blackspider
Screw Head
Posts: 936
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:29 pm

Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:32 pm

Still Thuggin Pt 1

User avatar
narvell
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:12 pm

Thu Mar 23, 2017 8:21 pm

in texas we be staying on our grind.

User avatar
blackspider
Screw Head
Posts: 936
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:29 pm

Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:10 am

March Madness

User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:42 pm

Beltway 8_Beach Party 2002_Eighted & Chopped

Sent from my SM-G550T1 using Texas Takeover mobile app


User avatar
blackspider
Screw Head
Posts: 936
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:29 pm

Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:36 pm

Houston 2 Austin Pt 1

User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:39 pm

Tow down_By Prescription Only/Country Rap Tunes S&C

From 'Bama Screwhead-TTO


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest