Paul Wall and Baby Bash facing drug charges

From D Town to H Town, all Texas hip hop here
Post Reply
User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1660
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Thu Dec 29, 2016 8:25 am

These smart asses had "secret smoke society" gatherings in houston where people could smoke weed, they advertised it all over social media so the cops knew exactly when it was gonna happen smh

http://www.click2houston.com/news/houst ... rug-charge

User avatar
phox
Screw Head
Posts: 191
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 3:04 pm

Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:39 pm

"If convicted, prosecutors said, the group can face up to life in prison."

No chance i smell a plea

User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 1631
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am

Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:40 pm

dey beta not sntich lak bichtes

dey fake az fuck
mfeswhtx wrote:
Thu May 18, 2017 8:50 pm
jesus christ imagine if the rest of us didnt live in the basement at our mom's house we'd prob be just like boy c

User avatar
Mixerr
Screw Head
Posts: 457
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:47 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, US
Contact:

Tue Jan 03, 2017 3:10 am

I both cop a plea bargain for reduced sentence.

User avatar
J_man_713
Screw Head
Posts: 692
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:54 pm

Thu Jan 05, 2017 10:47 pm

Legalize or Go to Jail

User avatar
trillcollins
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 1:31 am
Location: Houston

Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:04 am

i know people that were there. i was supposed to go.

User avatar
CHRISTOPHER
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:20 pm

Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:53 pm

Any updates?

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests