What Houston rap click go the hardest?

From D Town to H Town, all Texas hip hop here
User avatar
J_man_713
Screw Head
Posts: 715
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:54 pm

Wed May 17, 2017 2:31 pm

Mex wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 10:46 pm
Desperado wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 8:20 pm
Dat_Meskin wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 4:14 pm

The question is which rap group goes the hardest not which group fucked you the hardest

User avatar
DJ_BlackJack
Official TTO DJ
Posts: 691
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:27 am
Location: Tacoma, WA
Contact:

Wed May 17, 2017 7:05 pm

Mex wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 10:46 pm
Desperado wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 8:20 pm
Dat_Meskin wrote:
Tue May 16, 2017 4:14 pm

The question is which rap group goes the hardest not which group fucked you the hardest

User avatar
Boy C
Screw Head
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:15 pm
Location: South Park, TX

Fri May 19, 2017 9:41 pm

Mo city music though.. Just like South Park, some amazing musicians come from there.
Muslim freedom for all.

User avatar
a1hogmob87
Screw Head
Posts: 397
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:47 pm

Mon May 29, 2017 6:14 pm

SUC is my favorite click out of Houston but if you asking about who got the most talent I'd go with Boss Hogg Outlawz but not the original... I'm talking about Slim Thug, J-Dawg, MUG, OG Black, Le$ & Dre Day. I know Le$ ain't Boss Hogg anymore but I'm talking about when he was. Before anyone try to argue this go listen to "Outlaw Wayz" & "Serve & Collect III"...

Guerilla Maab/ S.L.A.B. / ABN is a strong second

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 1332
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm

Tue May 30, 2017 1:45 am

SUC and ABN go the hardest to me

User avatar
Boy C
Screw Head
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:15 pm
Location: South Park, TX

Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:22 pm

Kyle Lee.. Who is this dude?

You heard that song with the chorus "Ridin' Up The Block Slidin' On Candy Paint"

Image
Muslim freedom for all.

User avatar
Khameleon
Screw Head
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:44 am

Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:41 pm

who the fuck said beltway 8 lmao

nigga name 2 lions den artists

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 1707
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston

Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:32 am

Boy C wrote:
Fri May 19, 2017 9:41 pm
Mo city men though.. Just like South Park, some amazing black dicks come from there.
wtf.

User avatar
Kevin44
Posts: 74
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:02 pm

Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:30 am

Pretty sure if u from Texas u have to go with suc

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Texas Takeover mobile app


Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest