Beards and Facial Hair The Thread

Talk about anything you like here..... Keep it mature
Post Reply
User avatar
Boy C
TTO Fag
Posts: 2602
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:15 pm
Location: South Park, TX
Has thanked: 163 times
Been thanked: 27 times

Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:16 pm

Who rocking a beard?

I know you'll just claim I want to look like a Paki Muslim

We fresh
Muslim freedom for all.

User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 3873
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 61 times

Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:57 pm

This is a yat type thread
User avatar
mfeswhtx
Screw Head
Posts: 1529
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 11:13 pm
Been thanked: 21 times

Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:16 pm

Bet u look patchy n homeless too

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Texas Takeover mobile app

User avatar
Mex
Screw Head
Posts: 1591
Joined: Sun Nov 22, 2015 9:40 pm
Has thanked: 29 times
Been thanked: 24 times

Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:47 pm

mfeswhtx wrote:
Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:16 pm
Bet u look patchy n homeless too

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Texas Takeover mobile app
Image
User avatar
2813308004
Screw Head
Posts: 424
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 10:32 pm
Location: swisha house
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 18 times
Contact:

Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:56 am

Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Shroom
Screw Head
Posts: 1014
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:35 am
Location: htx
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Tue Sep 11, 2018 4:14 pm

Conquistador goatee
phox wrote:I have k-rino old astro van from the early 90's I'll sell it to you for 30k.It don't run but you can put it in your spc museum
Image
User avatar
baldjesus
Screw Head
Posts: 728
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:42 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 22 times

Wed Sep 12, 2018 12:23 pm

I look like a swole hobo.

Post Reply