Where you from Official Thread

Post all your bullshit threads here (GNR Nation)
User avatar
Dat_Meskin
Screw Head
Posts: 4251
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 11:10 am
Location: Screwston
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 85 times

Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:28 pm

East Side of HTX

What about u fags?

User avatar
J-Don
Screw Head
Posts: 2622
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:06 pm
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 31 times

Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:02 pm

bronx nyc

castle hill avenue
User avatar
Pre-K
Moderator
Posts: 2850
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:37 pm
Location: Texas
Has thanked: 13 times
Been thanked: 38 times

Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:31 am

funkytown tx
Image
User avatar
Europe Savage
Screw Head
Posts: 963
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:25 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:27 pm

Detroit
Image
User avatar
Rekshots
Moderator
Posts: 3663
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:01 am
Has thanked: 98 times
Been thanked: 88 times

Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:11 pm

Nasty North dakota
Im from S.G.S.U.C.F.A.G.

(Second Generation Screwed Up Click Fan Association Group)



SGSUCFAG FO LYF3
User avatar
DJ_BlackJack
Official TTO DJ
Posts: 739
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:27 am
Location: Tacoma, WA
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 2 times
Contact:

Wed Apr 26, 2017 5:47 pm

Seattle to Tacoma, WA
User avatar
deadvision
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 8:45 pm

Wed Apr 26, 2017 9:13 pm

Denver Co
User avatar
Bama Screwhead
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:45 pm

Thu May 11, 2017 6:38 pm

Birmingham, Al

From 'Bama Screwhead-TTO

User avatar
bangscrew972
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:45 pm

Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:47 pm

Dallas 'burbs
User avatar
dylp420
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:04 pm

Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:14 pm

Eastside CRAIGWOOD 2.3 where my dogs from capcity


Sent from my iPhone using TTO Mobile
User avatar
Ronni313
Screw Head
Posts: 2569
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:23 am
Location: DETROIT
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:00 am

Europe Savage wrote:
Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:27 pm
Detroit
U aint from Detroit, stupid
User avatar
Europe Savage
Screw Head
Posts: 963
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:25 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:48 pm

Ronni313 wrote:
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:00 am
Europe Savage wrote:
Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:27 pm
Detroit
U aint from Detroit, stupid
I'm representing that shithole to the fullest b
Image
User avatar
Ronni313
Screw Head
Posts: 2569
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:23 am
Location: DETROIT
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:28 pm

Never
User avatar
Europe Savage
Screw Head
Posts: 963
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:25 am
Has thanked: 4 times

Sat Sep 23, 2017 2:05 am

Ronni313 wrote:
Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:28 pm
Never
I run dis town. I got that hoodpass and can make crack fiends like you disappear
Image
User avatar
Ronni313
Screw Head
Posts: 2569
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:23 am
Location: DETROIT
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:15 am

Bitch you from Sterling Heights.

Detroit take enough L's......we not claiming you and no you don't have a hood pass.....u grew in the burbs bitch u ain't no thug lol lol lol


Post Reply